Full member

What are your colleagues reading in Nanoscience?

The articles below represent the most read articles from Nano Letters in the first quarter of 2012. Nano Letters reports on fundamental research in all branches of the theory and practice of nanoscience and nanotechnology, providing rapid disclosure of the key elements of a study, publishing preliminary, experimental, and theoretical results on the physical, chemical, and biological phenomena, along with processes and applications of structures within the nanoscale range.
Juan Peng, Wei Gao, Bipin Kumar Gupta, Zheng Liu, Rebeca Romero-Aburto, Liehui Ge, Li Song, Lawrence B. Alemany, Xiaobo Zhan, Guanhui Gao, Sajna Antony Vithayathil, Benny Abraham Kaipparettu, Angel A. Marti, Takuya Hayashi, Jun-Jie Zhu, and Pulickel M. Ajayan
Aaron D. Franklin, Mathieu Luisier, Shu-Jen Han, George Tulevski, Chris M. Breslin, Lynne Gignac, Mark S. Lundstrom, and Wilfried Haensch
Bruno Ehrler, Mark W. B. Wilson, Akshay Rao, Richard H. Friend, and Neil C. Greenham
Dennis M. Callahan, Jeremy N. Munday, and Harry A. Atwater
Kang Hyuck Lee, Hyeon-Jin Shin, Jinyeong Lee, In-yeal Lee, Gil-Ho Kim, Jae-Young Choi, and Sang-Woo Kim
Pinshane Y. Huang, Simon Kurasch, Anchal Srivastava, Viera Skakalova, Jani Kotakoski, Arkady V. Krasheninnikov, Robert Hovden, Qingyun Mao, Jannik C. Meyer, Jurgen Smet, David A. Muller, and Ute Kaiser
TaeYoung Kim, Hyeongkeun Kim, Soon Woo Kwon, Yena Kim, Won Kyu Park, Dae Ho Yoon, A-Rang Jang, Hyeon Suk Shin, Kwang S. Suh, and Woo Seok Yang
Jing Feng, Vince S. Siu, Alec Roelke, Vihang Mehta, Steve Y. Rhieu, G. Tayhas R. Palmore, and Domenico Pacifici
He Wei, Numpon Insin, Jungmin Lee, Hee-Sun Han, Jose M. Cordero, Wenhao Liu, and Moungi G. Bawendi
Cedric Sire, Florence Ardiaca, Sylvie Lepilliet, Jung-Woo T. Seo, Mark C. Hersam, Gilles Dambrine, Henri Happy, and Vincent Derycke
E-mail me when people leave their comments –

You need to be a member of The International NanoScience Community - Nanopaprika.eu to add comments!

Join The International NanoScience Community - Nanopaprika.eu


DR. SANAT KUMAR DWIBEDI is now a member of The International NanoScience Community - Nanopaprika.eu
Alex Mercier posted blog posts
Oct 7
Bijay Patro is now a member of The International NanoScience Community - Nanopaprika.eu
Sep 30
Sivakami A posted a blog post
Sep 30