View the JPCC Virtual Issue on TiO2 Nanostructures.

Special Issue: TiO2 Nanostructures. Recent Physical Chemistry Advances
“Titanium Dioxide, TiO2 has emerged as one of the most fascinating materials in modern era... TiO2 has been extensively studied by worldwide research groups, resulting in more than 13,600 publications in 2010-2011 (Source: Thomson Scientific Web of Science). During this same period the Journals of Physical Chemistry A/B/C and Letters published more than 740 papers on this topic, thus showing JPC’s preeminence in disseminating TiO2-related scientific advances...”

From the Editorial by:
Prashant V. Kamat
Deputy Editor, Journal of Physical Chemistry Letters
University of Notre Dame

Like what you see? Sign up for free JPCC e-alerts to be alerted every time a new issue is published.
Prashant Kamat
Alex Weir, Paul Westerhoff, Lars Fabricius, Kiril Hristovski, and Natalie von Goetz
Kazuhiko Maeda and Kazunari Domen
Wey Yang Teoh, Jason A. Scott, and Rose Amal
Prashant V. Kamat
Laurence M. Peter
Tsutomu Miyasaka
Erin L. Ratcliff, Brian Zacher, and Neal R. Armstrong
Iván Mora-Seró and Juan Bisquert
Antonio Braga, Sixto Giménez, Isabella Concina, Alberto Vomiero, and Iván Mora-Seró
Juan Bisquertand Iván Mora-Seró
Assaf Y. Anderson, Piers R. F. Barnes, James R. Durrant, and Brian C. O’Regan
Joep J. H. Pijpers, Ronald Ulbricht, Sofia Derossi, Joost N. H. Reek, and Mischa Bonn
D. J. Mowbray, J. I. Martínez, F. Calle-Vallejo, J. Rossmeisl, K. S. Thygesen, K. W. Jacobsen, and J. K. Nørskov
Wen Qi Fang, Xue-Qing Gong, and Hua Gui Yang
Jiaguo Yu, Yang Hai, and Bei Cheng
Yoshiaki Nishijima, Kosei Ueno, Yukie Yokota, Kei Murakoshi and Hiroaki Misawa
Benjamin H. Meekins and Prashant V. Kamat
Zi-Rong Tang, Fan Li, Yanhui Zhang, Xianzhi Fu, and Yi-Jun Xu
Yun Hau Ng, Ian V. Lightcap, Kevin Goodwin, Michio Matsumura and Prashant V. Kamat
Nicholas J. Bell, Yun Hau Ng, Aijun Du, Hans Coster, Sean C. Smith, and Rose Amal
Prashant V. Kamat
Nikolay G. Petrik and Greg A. Kimmel
Steeve Chrétien and Horia Metiu
N. Aaron Deskins, Roger Rousseau and Michel Dupuis
Hui Xiong, Michael D. Slater, Mahalingam Balasubramanian, Christopher S. Johnson, and Tijana Rajh

Views: 70


You need to be a member of The International NanoScience Community to add comments!

Join The International NanoScience Community

Welcome - about us

Welcome! Nanopaprika was cooked up by Hungarian chemistry PhD student in 2007. The main idea was to create something more personal than the other nano networks already on the Internet. Community is open to everyone from post-doctorial researchers and professors to students everywhere.

There is only one important assumption: you have to be interested in nano!

Nanopaprika is always looking for new partners, if you have any idea, contact me at

Dr. András Paszternák, founder of Nanopaprika

Partner network:

Next partner events of TINC

We are Media Partner of:



© 2018   Created by András Paszternák, PhD (founder).   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service