Summer School on Single Molecule Electronics and Molecular Swtiches

The school covers both molecular switches, single molecule electronics, self-assembly, nano fabrication and much more.

Confirmed lecturers are:

Joakim Andreasson, Chalmers
Mogens Brøndsted-Nielsen, Copenhagen
Andrey Danilov, Chalmers
Thomas Frederiksen, Donostia International Physics Center (DIPC)
Joshua Hihath, UC Davis
Emanuel Lörtscher, IBM Zürich
Johnathan A. Malen, Carnegie Mellon
Heiko Wolf, IBM Zürich
Kasper Moth-Poulsen, Chalmers

Please feel free to forward to someone who might be interested in attending.

Participation is free of charge for students at swedish universities, and only a small fee is charged for students from universities outside of Sweden.

More information:

Views: 65


You need to be a member of The International NanoScience Community to add comments!

Join The International NanoScience Community

Welcome - about us

Welcome! Nanopaprika was cooked up by Hungarian chemistry PhD student in 2007. The main idea was to create something more personal than the other nano networks already on the Internet. Community is open to everyone from post-doctorial researchers and professors to students everywhere.

There is only one important assumption: you have to be interested in nano!

Nanopaprika is always looking for new partners, if you have any idea, contact me at

Dr. András Paszternák, founder of Nanopaprika

Partner network:

Next partner events of TINC

We are Media Partner of:

© 2019   Created by András Paszternák, PhD (founder).   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service