Non-Contact Atomic Force Microscopy - Live Forum on Nanoprobe Network

The Nanoprobe Network,, is excited to announce the next in our ongoing series of Live Forums. These text-based live on-line chats are an opportunity for SPM researchers to converse with each other and with world experts in SPM on focused topics.

Our next Live Forum will be on "Non-Contact Atomic Force Microscopy".

* Date: Wednesday Oct. 14, 2009
* Time: 1:00 -- 3:00 pm Eastern Daylight Time (10:00 am -- noon Pacific Daylight Time, 7:00 pm -- 9:00 pm
Central European Summer Time).
* Expert Guests: Udo Schwarz. Yale University; André Schirmeisen, University of Münester, Hendrik Hölscher,
Karlsruhe Research Laboratory, Germany; and Ruben Perez, Univesidad Autonoma de Madrid
* Topic: Non-contact AFM - techniques, experiments, theory, applications

Views: 18

Tags: Nanoprobe, Network


You need to be a member of The International NanoScience Community to add comments!

Join The International NanoScience Community

Welcome - about us

Welcome! Nanopaprika was cooked up by Hungarian chemistry PhD student in 2007. The main idea was to create something more personal than the other nano networks already on the Internet. Community is open to everyone from post-doctorial researchers and professors to students everywhere.

There is only one important assumption: you have to be interested in nano!

Nanopaprika is always looking for new partners, if you have any idea, contact me at

Dr. András Paszternák, founder of Nanopaprika

Next partner events of TINC

We are Media Partner of:

© 2015   Created by András Paszternák, PhD (founder).   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service