New NanoContact Chat on the frontpage

Visit NanoContact Chat.

Visit NanoContact Chat.


We meet every day for GLOBAL CHAT TIME at:

Budapest, Hungary 21:00
London, UK 20:00
New York, USA 15:00
Buenos Aires, Argentina 16:00
Moscow, Russia 00:30
Tokyo, Japan 04:00
Johannesburg, South Africa 21:00
Sydney, Australia 05:00

Views: 8

Tags: chat


You need to be a member of The International NanoScience Community to add comments!

Join The International NanoScience Community

Welcome - about us

Welcome! Nanopaprika was cooked up by Hungarian chemistry PhD student in 2007. The main idea was to create something more personal than the other nano networks already on the Internet. Community is open to everyone from post-doctorial researchers and professors to students everywhere.

There is only one important assumption: you have to be interested in nano!

Nanopaprika is always looking for new partners, if you have any idea, contact me at

Dr. András Paszternák, founder of Nanopaprika

Next partner events of TINC

We are Media Partner of:

© 2015   Created by András Paszternák, PhD (founder).   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service