LensAFM Webinar:

  Advancements in Instrumentation for
  Surface Inspection and Defect Analysis


  Webinar Date: 09 May 2012

  11:00AM EDT, 8:00AM PDT, 17:00 CEST

  Speaker: Dr. David Faddis, Ph.D.

  Director of Technology and Applications, Nanosurf Inc.


  Register Free at https://www4.gotomeeting.com/register/223072431

  Please retain the following password: Nsf*123. It will be required to join the webinar.


Views: 27

Tags: AFM, SPM, webinar


You need to be a member of The International NanoScience Community to add comments!

Join The International NanoScience Community

Welcome - about us

Welcome! Nanopaprika was cooked up by Hungarian chemistry PhD student in 2007. The main idea was to create something more personal than the other nano networks already on the Internet. Community is open to everyone from post-doctorial researchers and professors to students everywhere.

There is only one important assumption: you have to be interested in nano!

Nanopaprika is always looking for new partners, if you have any idea, contact me at editor@nanopaprika.eu

Dr. András Paszternák, founder of Nanopaprika

Next partner events of TINC

We are Media Partner of:

© 2015   Created by András Paszternák, PhD (founder).   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service