High-Resolution Imaging and Quantitative Nanomechanical Mapping Using Peak Force Tapping AFM

High-Resolution Imaging and
Quantitative Nanomechanical Mapping
Using Peak Force Tapping AFM

Join us tomorrow for an advanced webinar hosted by Chanmin Su, Ph.D., Director of Research, as he presents the principle and
applications of Veeco's revolutionary Peak Force Tapping™ technology, which operates at the sub-resonance frequency of
cantilevers and uses the peak tapping force for feedback control.

Final Seats Filling Fast!

Register Online Today For Our Webinar

There will be two live broadcasts tomorrow:
Wednesday, March 17, 2010
8:30 AM, PST (11:30 AM, EST)
5:30 PM, PST (8:30 PM, EST)

www.veeco.com/PeakForceTappingWebinar

Views: 38

Tags: webinar

Comment

You need to be a member of The International NanoScience Community to add comments!

Join The International NanoScience Community

Welcome - about us

Welcome! Nanopaprika was cooked up by Hungarian chemistry PhD student in 2007. The main idea was to create something more personal than the other nano networks already on the Internet. Community is open to everyone from post-doctorial researchers and professors to students everywhere.

There is only one important assumption: you have to be interested in nano!

Nanopaprika is always looking for new partners, if you have any idea, contact me at editor@nanopaprika.eu

Dr. András Paszternák, founder of Nanopaprika

Next partner events of TINC

We are Media Partner of:

© 2016   Created by András Paszternák, PhD (founder).   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service