4th International Conference on Self-Assembly and Molecular Electronics - Last chance to submit an abstract

Last chance to submit your abstract to the 4th International Conference on Self-Assembly and Molecular Electronics. The submitted abstracts will be published with DOI in special supplement to the Journal of Self-Assembly and Molecular Electronics free of charge. 

Registration and abstract submission link: http://www.same.riverpublishers.com

Abstract submission deadline:     10 October 2018
Authors notification:                    15 October 2018
Early bird registration deadline:  20 October 2018
Registration deadline:                  5 November 2018
Full paper submission deadline    1 November 2018


  • Molecular Electronics and Molecular Devices with a particular emphasis on DNA, peptide and protein based systems
  • Self-Assembly in Nanoscience, Chemistry, Biology and Medicine
  • Supramolecular Chemistry
  • Modelling of Structural and Electronic Properties of Organic Molecules and Self Assembled Systems
  • Plasmonics
  • Biosensing and Lab-on-a-Chip devices
  • Scanning Probe Microscopy



  • Alexander Kotlyar (Tel Aviv University, Israel),
  • Steen Brøndsted Nielsen (Aarhus University, Denmark),
  • Rafael Taboryski (DTU, Denmark),
  • Victoria Birkedal (Aarhus University, Denmark),
  • Erik Reimhult (University of Natural Resources and Life Sciences, Austria),
  • Ioannis S. Chronakis (DTU, Denmark),
  • Andrew Pike (Newcastle University, UK),
  • Mikhail Shtilman (Mendeleyev University, Russia)
  • Laura Fabris (Rutgers University, USA)
  • Danny Porath (Hebrew University, Israel)
  • Angana Ray (University of Southern California, USA)
  • Alexey Drozdov (Aalborg University, Denmark)
  • Mingdong Dong (Aarhus University, Denmark),
  • Laura Fumagalli  (Manchester University, UK),
  • Niclas Solin (Linkjöping University, Sweden),
  • Duncan Sutherland (Aarhus University, Denmark),
  • Uri Sivan (Technion-Israel Institute of Technology, Israel),
  • Shalom Wind  (Columbia University, USA).
  • Olga Sosnovtseva (Copenhagen University, Denmark)
  • Jan Skov Pedersen (Aarhus University, Denmark)
  • Thomas Søndergaard (Aalborg University, Denmark )

Views: 60


You need to be a member of The International NanoScience Community to add comments!

Join The International NanoScience Community

Welcome - about us

Welcome! Nanopaprika was cooked up by Hungarian chemistry PhD student in 2007. The main idea was to create something more personal than the other nano networks already on the Internet. Community is open to everyone from post-doctorial researchers and professors to students everywhere.

There is only one important assumption: you have to be interested in nano!

Nanopaprika is always looking for new partners, if you have any idea, contact me at editor@nanopaprika.eu

Dr. András Paszternák, founder of Nanopaprika

Partner network:

Next partner events of TINC

We are Media Partner of:



© 2019   Created by András Paszternák, PhD (founder).   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service