plants can also synthesize nanoparticles. Microbes and plants are the bionanofactories.
Do u know abt this?

Views: 41

Replies are closed for this discussion.

Replies to This Discussion

No. but I'll search about this. I studied now some Persian texts about that. I find a text belong to 12 century ago, I think this idea is better to be studied.
there is no English version of that I think.
important notice of this book is that the creator of this idea see all facts under a unit umbrella, all things is under one order. all structures is created by one person. in this view plants are complicated machines created by a unit creator. in that view, human is only excellent creation that is wise and has Intellect and wisdom. other thinks run by tools made by that same creator.
I'm a Muslim and know this.
About plants
plants are factories in miscellaneous cases.
in this book is written about plants created by one creator, each plant does a special work. you see plants are created to solve a distinct disease, some for heart

, some for gripes, some for kidney, some for headache and so.
so each plant make some distinct property show distinct material in nano or smaller scales. we don't know.

RSS

Next partner events of TINC

We are Media Partner of:

Welcome - about us

Welcome! Nanopaprika was cooked up by Hungarian chemistry PhD student in 2007. The main idea was to create something more personal than the other nano networks already on the Internet. Community is open to everyone from post-doctorial researchers and professors to students everywhere.

There is only one important assumption: you have to be interested in nano!

Nanopaprika is always looking for new partners, if you have any idea, contact me at editor@nanopaprika.eu

Dr. András Paszternák, founder of Nanopaprika

Publications by A. Paszternák:

The potential use of cellophane test strips for the quick determination of food colours

pH and CO2 Sensing by Curcumin-Coloured Cellophane Test Strip